Explore
en

Methodology

mindnow is convinced that great things can only be created with the right systems and lean approaches. That’s why we live by a clear corporate code which is reflected in our manifesto. Since market environments are changing faster and faster, it is not expedient for our customers to manage static processes. That is why we attach great importance to absolute agility. All our processes mirror exactly that. Let us create great things.

Agile

The goal of our agile approach is to create a flexible digital strategy model. The essential parameters are adapted to the results of previous measures in a continuous process. Digitalization must be comprehensible and productive. New insights must be integrated into the future strategy, old ideas must be checked for their effectiveness and adapted.

Design Workshop Low-Level Requirements Advance Workshop Build Launch Align

Align

Adaptation & Integration: We create a precise profile of goals and requirements and put together a cross-channel strategy.

Design

Strategy & Planning: Together we discuss the first measures and identify low hanging fruits to tackle the first results.

Build

Iteration: We work our way through the jointly defined tasks. The projects are created on the basis of the given strategy.

Launch

Go Live: From now on we have to be serious. The planning is followed by action. We deliver measurable results.

Advance

Level-Up: We constantly sit down and discuss new goals and requirements, changes in the market and decide on appropriate measures.

Approach

We want to know all about you and your business – on all levels of your organization. And your target audience. We want to know them better than you already did because we are going to step up your game. Together. To make this happen we’ll meet, get excited, listen carefully, say the right things and definitely some wrong things. Share our experiences, make assumptions, point those out, learn and slowly become the target audience ourselves.

Which option is best for our client? - We ask ourselves this question every time we make a decision. Everyone with us works in the interests of the customer at all times. We are therefore open to knowledge transfer and offer full transparency in our work. Being proud of the work that we do is something that we stand by.

Okay, admittedly we like trends. But what does that mean today? Today a trend is mainstream. We constantly try to find what’s going to be a trend tomorrow. Beautiful designs, maximum flexibility, maximum efficiency, and transparent pricing. That's what we measure ourselves against.

Our Mission
Our Promise
Our Philosophy

Manifesto

As we grow as a digital startup, it has become increasingly important to explicitly define the core values of the mindnow identity. Who are we?  What are our goals? What can we change? We believe that companies have a certain responsibility towards people, society and nature. That is why we want to break new ground with mindnow. These are the core values we live by day by day:

menu

Methodology

mindnow ist überzeugt, dass Grosses nur mit den richtigen Systemen und Lean Approaches entstehen kann. Deshalb leben wir einen klaren Unternehmenskodex, der sich in unserem Manifest widerspiegelt. Da sich die Marktbedingungen immer schneller verändern, ist es für unsere Kunden nicht sinnvoll, statische Prozesse zu managen. Deshalb legen wir grossen Wert auf absolute Agilität. Alle unsere Prozesse spiegeln genau das wider. Lasst uns grosse Dinge schaffen.

 

Agile

Das Ziel unseres agilen Ansatzes ist es, ein flexibles digitales Strategiemodell zu erstellen. In einem kontinuierlichen Prozess werden die wesentlichen Parameter an die Ergebnisse früherer Messungen angepasst. Die Digitalisierung muss verständlich und produktiv sein. Neue Erkenntnisse müssen in die Zukunftsstrategie integriert werden, alte Ideen müssen auf ihre Wirksamkeit überprüft und angepasst werden.

 

Design Workshop Low-Level Requirements Advance Workshop Build Launch Align

Align

Adaptation & Integration: Wir erstellen ein präzises Ziel- und Anforderungsprofil und stellen eine kanalübergreifende Strategie zusammen.

Design

Strategy & Planning: Gemeinsam diskutieren wir die ersten Massnahmen und identifizieren die "low-hanging fruits", um die ersten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Build

Iteration: Wir arbeiten uns durch die gemeinsam definierten Aufgaben. Die Projekte werden auf der Grundlage der jeweiligen Strategie erstellt.

Launch

Go Live: Ab jetzt gilt es ernst. Nach der Planung folgen Taten. Wir liefern messbare Ergebnisse.

Advance

Level-Up: Wir setzen uns ständig zusammen, diskutieren neue Ziele und Anforderungen, Veränderungen im Markt und entscheiden über geeignete Massnahmen.

Approach

Wir wollen alles über Sie und Ihr Unternehmen wissen - auf allen Ebenen Ihrer Organisation. Und Ihre Zielgruppe. Wir wollen sie besser kennenlernen, als Sie es bereits getan haben, denn wir werden Ihr Spiel intensivieren. Zusammen. Um dies zu erreichen, werden wir uns treffen, uns begeistern lassen, aufmerksam zuhören, die richtigen Dinge sagen und definitiv einige falsche Dinge. Teilen unsere Erfahrungen, machen Annahmen, zeigen diese auf, lernen und werden selber langsam zur Zielgruppe.

Welche Option ist die beste für unseren Kunden? Diese Frage stellen wir uns jedes Mal, wenn wir eine Entscheidung treffen. Jeder bei uns arbeitet immer im Interesse des Kunden. Deshalb sind wir offen für den Wissenstransfer und bieten volle Transparenz in unserer Arbeit. Stolz auf die Arbeit, die wir zusammen leisten, möchten wir sein.

Okay, zugegeben, wir mögen Trends. Aber was bedeutet das heute? Heute ist ein Trend Mainstream. Wir sind ständig bestrebt, herauszufinden, was morgen ein Trend sein wird. Schönes Design, maximale Flexibilität, maximale Effizienz und transparente Preise. Daran messen wir uns.

Our Mission
Our Promise
Our Philosophy

Manifesto

Während wir als digitales Startup wachsen, ist es immer wichtiger geworden, die Kernwerte der mindnow Identität explizit zu definieren. Wer sind wir?  Was sind unsere Ziele? Was können wir ändern? Wir glauben, dass Unternehmen eine gewisse Verantwortung gegenüber Mensch, Gesellschaft und Natur haben. Deshalb wollen wir mit Verstand neue Wege gehen. Das sind die Kernwerte, die wir Tag für Tag leben: